Royal Feast Finals Livestreamed – June 1st and 2nd

RF-shootmania-ad (3)

Congratulations to the top 100 players from North America and Europe who qualified to compete in the Semi-Finals and Finals for the Beyond Gaming Royal Feast Tournament! Over 1,000 players from across the globe registered to compete, but the following players came out on top, guaranteeing them prizes from sponsors such as Gunnar Optiks and Sound Blaster, and a chance to compete for the Grand Prize, a Revolt R770 Gaming PC (Valued At $1,400) provided by iBuyPower.

groups2The final matches will be livestreamed June 1st and 2nd on the official ShootMania page, starting at 5PM EDT [2PM PDT, 11PM CEST].

Congratulations once again to our finalists, and to everyone who signed up to participate!